Middle School Schedule 2017-11-15T21:23:55+00:00

DATE RESULT OPPONENT LOCATION STATUS
Sun Oct 29
L
BCI
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
L
Hatfield
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
BCI
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
BCI
8:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 14
BCI
8:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 21
Upper Dublin MSAAA (1-1-0)
Hatfield2
6:25 PM EST
Sun Jan 28
BCI
8:10 PM EST
Thu Mar 1
Winterspt
8:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 11
BCI
8:10 PM EDT
Sun Jan 7
CR South MSAAA (3-0-0)
Warwick
7:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 25
Souderton MSAAA (1-2-0)
Hatfield1
7:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 19
Pennsbury MSAAA (2-0-0)
GrundyB
7:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 17
CB South MSAAA (1-1-0)
Warwick1
8:45 PM EST
Thu Feb 22
Pennsbury MSAAA (2-0-0)
Hatfield2
7:20 PM EST
Thu Nov 16
Wissahickon MSAAA (1-2-0)
Hatfield2
8:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 4
BCI
8:10 PM EST